Events & Calendar

November – December 2014

Nov 2 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Nov 4 Tue
East Gate Tutoring
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Nov 5 Wed
Children’s Choirs
5:30 pm – 6:15 pm
Nov 9 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Nov 11 Tue
East Gate Tutoring
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Nov 12 Wed
Children’s Choirs
5:30 pm – 6:15 pm
Nov 16 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Nov 18 Tue
East Gate Tutoring
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Nov 19 Wed
Children’s Choirs
5:30 pm – 6:15 pm
Nov 23 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Nov 30 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Dec 2 Tue
East Gate Tutoring
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Dec 3 Wed
Children’s Choirs
5:30 pm – 6:15 pm
Dec 7 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Dec 9 Tue
East Gate Tutoring
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm