Events & Calendar

November 2014 – January 2015

Nov 23 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Nov 30 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Dec 2 Tue
East Gate Tutoring
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Dec 3 Wed
Children’s Choirs
5:30 pm – 6:15 pm
Dec 7 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Dec 9 Tue
East Gate Tutoring
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Dec 10 Wed
Children’s Choirs
5:30 pm – 6:15 pm
Dec 14 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Dec 16 Tue
East Gate Tutoring
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Dec 17 Wed
Children’s Choirs
5:30 pm – 6:15 pm
Dec 21 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Dec 28 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Jan 4 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Jan 6 Tue
East Gate Tutoring
3:30 pm – 4:30 pm
Jan 7 Wed
Children’s Choirs
5:30 pm – 6:15 pm