Events & Calendar

August – November 2014

Aug 3 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 10 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 17 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 24 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Aug 31 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 7 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 14 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 21 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Sep 28 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Oct 5 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Oct 12 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Oct 19 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Oct 26 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Nov 2 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am
Nov 9 Sun
Bible Study
9:30 am – 10:30 am