Events & Calendar

September – October 2014

Sep 24 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Sep 28 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm
Oct 1 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 5 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm
Oct 8 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 12 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm
Oct 15 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 19 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm
Oct 22 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Oct 26 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm