Events & Calendar

Jul 30 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Aug 3 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm
Aug 6 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Aug 10 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm
Aug 13 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Aug 17 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm
Aug 20 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Aug 24 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm
Aug 27 Wed
Prayer Meeting
6:00 pm – 7:00 pm
Aug 31 Sun
Worship Service
8:30 am – 9:30 am
Worship Service
10:50 am – 12:05 pm