Events & Calendar

October – December 2014

Oct 23 Thu
Men’s Prayer Breakfast
6:00 am – 7:00 am
Oct 29 Wed
Men’s Bible Study
5:30 am – 6:30 am
Oct 30 Thu
Men’s Prayer Breakfast
6:00 am – 7:00 am
Nov 5 Wed
Men’s Bible Study
5:30 am – 6:30 am
Nov 6 Thu
Men’s Prayer Breakfast
6:00 am – 7:00 am
Nov 12 Wed
Men’s Bible Study
5:30 am – 6:30 am
Nov 13 Thu
Men’s Prayer Breakfast
6:00 am – 7:00 am
Nov 19 Wed
Men’s Bible Study
5:30 am – 6:30 am
Nov 20 Thu
Men’s Prayer Breakfast
6:00 am – 7:00 am
Nov 26 Wed
Men’s Bible Study
5:30 am – 6:30 am
Nov 27 Thu
Men’s Prayer Breakfast
6:00 am – 7:00 am
Dec 3 Wed
Men’s Bible Study
5:30 am – 6:30 am
Dec 4 Thu
Men’s Prayer Breakfast
6:00 am – 7:00 am
Dec 10 Wed
Men’s Bible Study
5:30 am – 6:30 am
Dec 11 Thu
Men’s Prayer Breakfast
6:00 am – 7:00 am