Events & Calendar

Apr 19 Sat
Easter Egg Hunt
10:00 am – 11:00 am
Apr 20 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Apr 27 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
May 4 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
May 11 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
May 18 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
May 25 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Jun 1 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Jun 8 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Jun 15 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Jun 22 Sun
Preschool and Children’s Sunday School
9:40 am – 10:40 am
Jun 23 Mon
VBS-Agency D3-Discover/Decide/Defend
8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Pre K Children ( age 5 by September 1st )to children completing 5th Grade

REGISTER ONLINE

Jun 24 Tue
VBS-Agency D3-Discover/Decide/Defend
8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Pre K Children ( age 5 by September 1st )to children completing 5th Grade

REGISTER ONLINE

Jun 25 Wed
VBS-Agency D3-Discover/Decide/Defend
8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Pre K Children ( age 5 by September 1st )to children completing 5th Grade

REGISTER ONLINE

Jun 26 Thu
VBS-Agency D3-Discover/Decide/Defend
8:30 am – 12:30 pm

Pre K Children ( age 5 by September 1st )to children completing 5th Grade

REGISTER ONLINE