Events & Calendar

October – November 2014

Oct 21 Tue
Voice of Experience (VOE)
1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Oct 22 Wed
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Oct 26 Sun
SR High Choir Rehearsal
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Bronze Praise
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Oct 28 Tue
Voice of Experience (VOE)
1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Oct 29 Wed
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Nov 2 Sun
SR High Choir Rehearsal
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Bronze Praise
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Nov 4 Tue
Voice of Experience (VOE)
1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Nov 5 Wed
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Nov 9 Sun
SR High Choir Rehearsal
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm
Bronze Praise
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Nov 11 Tue
Voice of Experience (VOE)
1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Nov 12 Wed
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Nov 16 Sun
SR High Choir Rehearsal
4:00 pm – 5:30 pm