Events & Calendar

Sep 2 Tue
Voice of Experience (VOE)
1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Sep 3 Wed
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 7 Sun
SR High Choir Rehearsal
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Bronze Praise
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Sep 9 Tue
Voice of Experience (VOE)
1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Sep 10 Wed
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 14 Sun
SR High Choir Rehearsal
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Bronze Praise
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Sep 16 Tue
Voice of Experience (VOE)
1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Sep 17 Wed
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 21 Sun
SR High Choir Rehearsal
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Bronze Praise
5:30 pm – 6:30 pm
Sep 23 Tue
Voice of Experience (VOE)
1:15 pm – 2:15 pm
Sep 24 Wed
Sanctuary Choir Rehearsal
7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Sep 28 Sun
SR High Choir Rehearsal
4:00 pm – 5:00 pm