Our Staff

Ministry Team

Jimmy PattersonMIke EmeottLee Chitwood

Dr. Jimmy Dale Patterson
Senior Pastor
jpatterson@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770- 304-3162

Rev. Mike Emeott
Executive Pastor
memeott@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-304-3162

Rev. Lee Chitwood
Minister of Music & Worship
lchitwood@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-304-3151

Jerry WalkerBrenda Clifton

Rev. Jerry Walker
Minister to Senior Adults
jwalker@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-304-3140

Brenda Clifton
Minister to Children & Families
bclifton@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-253-0797

Support Staff

Guilford BrewerAndrea Chitwood

Guilford Brewer
Administrative Assistant
gbrewer@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-253-0797

Andrea Chitwood
School of the Arts Director
achitwood@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-304-3151

Carol Parrott
Preschool
cparrott@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 678-423-9431

Johnnie PorterBrenda Turner

Jonnie Porter
Prayer Ministry Coordinator
dporter@numail.org
Phone: 770-253-0797

Brenda Turner
Pastors Assistant
(Senior Pastor & Executive Pastor)
bturner@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-304-3162

Leslie Chitwood
Financial Assistant
rchitwood@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-304-3161

julia keeley

Robin Farr
Day Care Director
daycare@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-251-0658

Debbie Mckoy
Administrative Assistant
dmckoy@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-253-0797

Julia Keeley
Pianist
jkeeley@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-304-3151

Justin WrenLenna Moore

Justin Wren
AV Coordinator
jwren@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-253-0797

Lenna Moore
Music Assistant
lmoore@fbcnewnan.org
Phone: 770-304-3151